To delete a user, navigate to the User's Basic Information under the User Detail section.
Use the "Delete User" checkbox and press the Update Information button to delete this user
Note: Once a user has taken any content, you will no longer be permitted to delete the user. Instead, use the "Is Activated" checkbox in the Edit User Access page. This feature is only available to Superusers.